Our Board

Sihle Dinani

Board Secretary

Tomás Garduño

Board Member

Taj James

Board President, Co-Founder

Judith LeBlanc

Board Member

Kimi Lee

Board Treasurer

Jacqui Patterson

Board Member

Anasa Troutman

Board Chair

Our Senior Leadership

Carla Dartis

Executive Director

Anya de Marie

Chief Fiscal Sponsorship Program Officer

Chrystal Ellis Sweazey

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mohini Tadikonda

Chief Advancement Officer

Our Staff

Lidia Alvarez

Communication Manager

Yvette Atlas

People Operations Coordinator

Frank Gargione

Communications Director

Kristy Haber

Grants and Contract Senior Coordinator

Sophie Hou

Innovation and Design Lead

Eli Isaacs

People Operations Generalist

Marie-Louise Joseph

Compliance Manager

Victoria Martinez

Executive Team Assistant

Ginger Mills

Administrative Operations Manager

Daniel Parada

MIIC Operations Manager

Victoria Philips

Development Manager

Jamillah Renard

MIIC Project Advisor

Noble Accounting, LLC

Financial and Accounting Services